Illustration: a residential tower under construction at dusk
Samana Developers · Dubai Land Residence Complex (Wadi Al Safa 5)

Samana Boulevard Heights

A studio to 2 bedroom apartment tower in Dubai Land Residence Complex. Sources give handover as either August 2027 or Q4 2028.

Studios, 1 and 2 bedroom apartments Updated 28 September 2026

Short answer

Samana Boulevard Heights does not have one confirmed handover date. Propsearch gives an estimated August 2027, based on a launch it traces to around July 2024. Property Finder's own project page instead lists Q4 2028 (31 December 2028), with a launch date of July 2025. Samana Developers' own project page does not state a handover date. Its published payment plan takes 10% at booking and 10% at month 12, with the remaining balance paid as 1% a month for either 70 or 75 months depending on the option chosen.

Status
under construction
Handover
Aug 2027 (Propsearch) or Q4 2028 (Property Finder), sources differ
Payment plan
10% booking, then 1% a month for up to 75 months, 10% at month 12
Starting price
Studios from AED 786,000 (listed, Sep 2026)

Launch date

Jul 2024 or Jul 2025

Propsearch and Property Finder disagree

Handover

Aug 2027 or Q4 2028

Propsearch and Property Finder disagree

Sales recorded with DLD

50

Propsearch, mid-Sep 2026

Studio entry price

From AED786,000

Property Finder, accessed 28 Sep 2026

When will Samana Boulevard Heights be handed over?

Published sources do not agree. Propsearch traces the project to around July 2024 and gives an estimated handover of August 2027, with a construction photo from January 2026 showing early-stage work. Property Finder’s own project page instead records a July 2025 launch and a Q4 2028 (31 December 2028) handover. Samana Developers’ own project page does not publish a handover date at all. The date in your sale and purchase agreement is the one that applies to your unit.

What is the Samana Boulevard Heights payment plan?

Samana Developers’ own project page lists two post-handover style options, both totalling 100% of the price.

Plan Booking Month 1 Monthly, from month 2 Month 12
PDC plan 10% 5% 1% for 75 months 10%
Non-PDC plan 10% 10% 1% for 70 months 10%

Example only. For a studio listed from AED 786,000 on the PDC plan: 10% booking is AED 78,600, the 4% DLD fee is AED 31,440 paid separately, month 1 (5%) is AED 39,300, month 12 (10%) is AED 78,600, and the remaining 75% (AED 589,500) is paid as roughly AED 7,860 a month for 75 months.

What do homes cost at Samana Boulevard Heights?

Home type Size Listed from (Property Finder) Earlier transactions (Propsearch)
Studio 418 to 500 sq ft AED 786,000 AED 585,000 to 671,000
1 bedroom 766 to 1,050 sq ft AED 1.3M AED 1.07M to 1.25M
2 bedroom 1,511 to 1,816 sq ft AED 2.1M About AED 1.85M

Both sources were accessed or dated in September 2026. The gap between the two sets of figures reflects different points at which each site’s prices were last checked.

How many homes have sold?

Propsearch recorded 50 pre-registration sale transactions with the Dubai Land Department as of mid-September 2026. Neither Samana Developers nor Property Finder has published a separate combined sales figure for this project.

What to check before booking

  1. The handover date in your SPA, since the two portals covering this project differ by more than a year.
  2. Which payment plan applies to your unit, PDC or non-PDC, and the exact monthly instalment.
  3. The DLD project status for this building, through DLD’s project status enquiry service.
  4. How the 4% DLD fee is billed alongside the monthly instalments, since this is not detailed on Samana’s own plan page.

Questions buyers also ask

When will Samana Boulevard Heights be handed over?

Sources disagree. Propsearch gives an estimated handover of August 2027. Property Finder's project page instead lists Q4 2028 (31 December 2028). Samana Developers' own project page does not state a date. Check the completion date in your SPA.

What is the Samana Boulevard Heights payment plan?

Samana Developers' own project page lists two options, both with 10% at booking and 10% at month 12: one pays 5% after month one then 1% a month for 75 months, the other pays 10% after month one then 1% a month for 70 months (Samana Developers, accessed 28 Sep 2026).

How much do studios cost at Samana Boulevard Heights?

Property Finder lists studios from AED 786,000 for 418 to 500 sq ft (accessed 28 Sep 2026). Propsearch recorded earlier transactions between AED 585,000 and AED 671,000.

How many homes have sold at Samana Boulevard Heights?

Propsearch recorded 50 pre-registration sale transactions with the Dubai Land Department as of mid-September 2026.

What is Dubai Land Residence Complex (DLRC)?

It is the wider master development in Wadi Al Safa 5, Dubailand, where Samana Boulevard Heights is built alongside other Samana Developers projects.

Sources

Request a Unit Review