Illustration: a residential tower under construction at dusk
Binghatti Developers · Motor City

Binghatti Skyterraces

Binghatti Skyterraces in Motor City has a registered completion date of 31 October 2027. Completion date, launch prices from AED 774,999, sizes and the payment plan.

Studio to 3 bedroom apartments and shops Updated 11 October 2026

Short answer

Binghatti Skyterraces has a registered completion date of 31 October 2027 on the Dubai Land Department (DLD) register, project 4327. Broker listings based on the developer's launch material give December 2027. The only published DLD inspection, on 7 January 2026, recorded 0% complete, at the start of construction. The Motor City tower has 40 residential floors above six podium levels, and the DLD register lists 1,886 units, mostly studios and 1 bedrooms. Studios launched from AED 774,999 in late 2025, and the median registered studio sale is AED 813,999.

Status
off-plan
Handover date
Registered completion 31 Oct 2027; brokers quote Dec 2027
Construction
0% at the only published DLD inspection (7 Jan 2026)
Payment plan
20% on booking, 50% during construction, 30% on handover (most listings)
Starting price
From AED 774,999 for a studio at launch (late 2025)

Registered completion date

31 Oct 2027

DLD register, project 4327, via Continental Club and Dubai Handover

Construction progress

0%

Only published DLD inspection, 7 Jan 2026

Registered units

1,886

Dubai Handover and Dubai Diligence; Continental Club lists 1,587

Launch price, studio

From AED774,999

Genz Properties, 2 Apr 2026; Binghatti now lists AED 780,999

When will Binghatti Skyterraces be handed over?

The registered completion date for Binghatti Skyterraces is 31 October 2027. That is the date the Dubai Land Department holds for project 4327. Broker listings based on Binghatti’s launch material give December 2027 (Genz Properties, 2 April 2026), and one broker page dated 9 October 2026 gives January 2028 (Dubai Asset). Binghatti’s own project page did not state a completion date when checked on 11 October 2026.

The DLD registered construction as starting on 1 January 2026. Its only published inspection, on 7 January 2026, recorded 0%. No later percentage had been published by 11 October 2026, so there is no public measure yet of how far the tower has risen.

Building-by-building dates and how the date has changed: Binghatti Skyterraces handover date.

Binghatti Skyterraces construction update

The project was registered with the DLD in January 2026, after its launch at the end of 2025. Buyer payments go to an escrow account at Dubai Islamic Bank (DLD register, via Dubai Diligence). The 0% reading on 7 January 2026 is the only inspection on record, taken in the first week of the registered construction period. That leaves 22 months from the registered start to the 31 October 2027 date for a 40 floor tower.

Binghatti Skyterraces homes and sizes

Binghatti describes two basements, a ground floor, six podium levels, 40 residential floors, two mechanical floors and a roof. It is Binghatti’s first project in Motor City, which the DLD records as Al Hebiah First. The marketed spelling varies between Skyterraces, SkyTerraces and Sky Terraces; the DLD register uses Binghatti Skyterraces.

Home type Registered units Typical size
Studio 643 About 392 sq ft (Binghatti lists from 311 sq ft)
1 bedroom 1,050 About 747 sq ft
2 bedroom 161 About 1,265 sq ft
3 bedroom 6 Not published
Shops 26 Not published

Unit counts are from the DLD register via Dubai Handover. Typical sizes are the median of registered sales (Dubai Diligence, October 2026). Continental Club gives a lower register total of 1,587 units, and Binghatti’s chief executive described 1,840 units in January 2026.

Binghatti Skyterraces prices and resale

Launch prices started from AED 774,999 for a studio, AED 1,199,999 for a 1 bedroom, AED 1,599,999 for a 1 bedroom with a jacuzzi, AED 1,889,999 for a 2 bedroom and AED 2,924,999 for a 3 bedroom. Shops started from AED 2,745,999 (Genz Properties, 2 April 2026). Binghatti’s page now lists studios from AED 780,999.

Registered sales passed 640 by October 2026. The median is AED 813,999 for a studio, AED 1,150,000 for a 1 bedroom and AED 1,969,999 for a 2 bedroom, or AED 1,840 per sq ft overall (Dubai Diligence). Sales registered in October 2026 ranged from AED 700,000 to AED 838,999 for studios and AED 1.1 million to AED 1,301,999 for 1 bedrooms.

Binghatti Skyterraces payment plan

Most listings give 20% on booking, 50% during construction and 30% on handover, marketed as 70/30 (Genz Properties; Madena). Some broker pages show 10/60/30 or 50/20/30, so the schedule in each SPA is the reference. On a studio at the AED 774,999 launch price, the 30% handover payment is AED 232,500, plus the 4% DLD fee paid at booking.

Binghatti Skyterraces developer and delivery record

At 1,886 registered units, Skyterraces is far larger than Binghatti Skyhall (728 units) or Binghatti Moonlight (286 units). The developer has handed over projects such as Binghatti Onyx and Binghatti Phantom in Jumeirah Village Circle, but several 2026 dates have slipped, including Binghatti Starlight and Binghatti Haven, both registered for 31 March 2026 and still under construction in May 2026. Other Binghatti dates are on the Binghatti handover dates page.

What to check before buying at Binghatti Skyterraces

  1. The completion date in the SPA, because the DLD date (31 October 2027) and the marketed date (December 2027) differ.
  2. The payment schedule in the SPA, since published splits vary between brokers.
  3. The first DLD progress reading after January 2026, through the DLD project status enquiry service for project 4327.
  4. The unit size on the plan, because studios start at 311 sq ft on Binghatti’s page but registered studio sales average about 392 sq ft.

Binghatti Skyterraces location: Motor City, Dubai

Map shows the area. Check the exact plot in the developer's site plan or the DLD project record. Check any project's DLD status.

Questions buyers also ask

When will Binghatti Skyterraces be handed over?

The registered completion date is 31 October 2027 (DLD register, project 4327). Broker listings citing the developer give December 2027, and one gives January 2028. Binghatti's own page did not state a date when checked on 11 October 2026.

What is the Binghatti Skyterraces completion date?

31 October 2027 on the DLD register. The DLD registered construction as starting on 1 January 2026 and recorded 0% at its inspection on 7 January 2026.

What is the Binghatti Skyterraces payment plan?

Most listings give 20% on booking, 50% during construction and 30% on handover, sold as 70/30 (Genz Properties, 2 Apr 2026; Madena, Oct 2026). Some broker pages show other splits, so the SPA schedule is the one that applies.

How much does Binghatti Skyterraces cost?

At launch, studios started from AED 774,999, 1 bedrooms from AED 1,199,999, 2 bedrooms from AED 1,889,999 and 3 bedrooms from AED 2,924,999 (Genz Properties, 2 Apr 2026). Registered sales have a median of AED 813,999 for a studio and AED 1,150,000 for a 1 bedroom (Dubai Diligence, Oct 2026).

How many units does Binghatti Skyterraces have?

Sources differ. Dubai Handover and Dubai Diligence give 1,886 registered units, Continental Club 1,587, and Binghatti's chief executive described 1,840 units in January 2026.

Sources

  1. Continental Club, Dubai handover 2027 tracker (DLD project register) (opens in a new tab)continentalclub.ae · inspection 7 Jan 2026; accessed 11 Oct 2026
Request a Unit Review